What’s been happening.

I have been so busy taking photographs, I have completely neglected this blog.  So, I’ll try and make up for it.

I posted an image from Halliday Bay earlier.  This was my first foray into the world of digital photography.  I’ve certainly made up for my lapse of many (about 15!) years since then.  I will post a series of shots from the different places I have been.  It has always been a goal of mine to do a coffee table book – even though there’s a real attitude of  “if it’s not online it’s not real” these days, I still think there is a market for good, high quality books.  Online publishing has now made it a reality for many – it’s marketing it that is the hard part!

Since I started this blog I have had many photo trips and I will eventually get more of my shoots up here.

I will post a few more shots from my Halliday Bay trip and over the next weeks and months (and I hope years) I will maintain this online diary

Update: 22/11/2012: I finally got to publish a coffee table book !  This was done for my niece – her husband is a sugar cane contractor and I went out 1 day and took photos oh his day – from 4:30 am to 9:00 am – please have a look at my book and I hope you enjoy.

Leave a Reply

