Happy New Year

Due to a slight technical glitch (some idiot forgot to remove the old DNS entries from the hosting service – oh, hang on, that was me!) my Blog may not be available for up to 48 hours (will probably be less, but it could take that long). A very happy and prosperous New Year to you all and thank you for your support since I started this Blog in November 2011. My New Year’s Resolution is to be much more disciplined and update my Blog daily!

MY Digital Photography

New Years Eve Fireworks in Mackay

MY Digital Photography

New Years Eve Fireworks in Mackay

MY Digital Photography

New Years Eve Fireworks in Mackay

MY Digital Photography

New Years Eve Fireworks in Mackay

I leave you with this, my last photos of 2013 and my first post of 2014!

(I’m not sure what happened with this post – I got a copy of it in my email, but it has never been published!  So, I’ll publish it anyway, even though it is a few days late!)

Leave a Reply

